It always feels great when it’s done…

Leave a comment

That’s how I feel about working out. I’m still not the best about being motivated to exercise. I have to remind myself about the feeling I have when it’s done. That sense of accomplishment. The ability to write down that I was able to eek out one more rep or bump the weight up this time. I also remind myself about a quote that I saw on Pinterest a few days ago… “You won’t get the butt you want by sitting on the one you have.” So true.

Leave a Reply

