Burn, Baby, Burn!!

Leave a comment

Just wanted to check in quickly after finishing my Burn round of ChaLEAN Extreme! I’m feeling great, and so thankful that I came upon Team Beachbody at this point in my life. I was really looking for something that I could stick to, and I’ve finally found it! With the support from my personal coach, my upline, and all of our team, things are going really well. I’ve started eating clean, and it’s not nearly as hard as I thought it was going to be. So…drum roll please…here are the results after BURN!!!

  DAY 1 DAY 30 CHANGE
WEIGHT 293.7 lbs 288.4 lbs -5.3 lbs
WAIST 47.5 in. 45.5 in. -2 in.
HIPS 58 in. 56.5 in. -1.5 in.
ABDUCTORS 53 in. 52.5 in. -5 in.
CHEST 51 in. 49 in. -2 in.
RIGHT ARM 16.5 in. 16 in. -.5 in.
LEFT ARM 16 in. 16 in. 0 in.
RIGHT THIGH 29.5 in. 28.5 in. 1 in.
LEFT THIGH 29 in. 29 in. 0 in.
BODY FAT 34.1% 30% -4.1%

I’d say that’s pretty impressive, wouldn’t you?? 7.5 inches, 5.3 lbs, and 4.1% body fat…GONE!

I’m not really seeing a huge difference in the pictures yet, so I’m not going to post them just yet…but I will! After the next round the photos will be up. Promise! In the meantime, I’m going to keep doing what I’m doing because it’s working!!!

Leave a Reply

