I think I need ZA…

2 Comments

Borrowed this from Zumba with Fernanda – don’t know you, but you’re obviously a good person…you Zumba! 🙂

I seriously think I may need an intervention or a 12-step program…for many reasons. Here are just a few!

1) Every time a song from class comes on – no matter where I am – I automatically start thinking of the routine in my head, usually start moving along with it, and if the environment is right (aka I’m alone or with fellow Zumbaholics) I just full on break out in dance!

2) I have spent many hours and a decent chunk of change recreating our many different Zumba playlists in iTunes, and if I can’t find a song because it’s from Zumba Fitness I get annoyed because that means I can’t practice!

3) I plan my entire week around when and where my Zumba classes are.

My awesome instructor Eva’s schedule…check out her site (and more complete info) by clicking on the pic!

4) When I can’t get to a Zumba class, I blast my playlist (see #2 above) in my family room (below) and dance away – all by myself!

My “studio” and my “audience” – they don’t have much of a choice do they??

5) I have a Zumba station on Pandora.

6) On nights that I have Zumba my husband is lucky to get cold cereal for dinner.

Love this!!

6) I’m sitting at home on a Friday night with a cold, coughing and sneezing, and all I can think about is how annoyed I am that I might not be able to go to Zumba tomorrow morning!

Take 2 Zumba classes and call me in the morning!

Oh who am I kidding…

2 thoughts on “I think I need ZA…

  1. Pingback: Me? Teach Zumba? Maybe… | Losing It Little By Little

  2. Pingback: Marvelous In My Monday – New Year’s Eve! | Losing It Little By Little

Leave a Reply

